Is this me, is this you? Casting Crowns

Heard Casting Crowns live tonight. Heard this song, House of their dreams and the words resonated in me and could not help but thinking how easy it is for us all to get caught up in exactly what is sung here.

Today this is more common than we realize. This week again whilst I was overseas and when arriving home and now tonight, I am challenged.

One of the most personally challenging moments for me in marriage and fatherhood was when Robyn said to me – “When you at home, be at home”

Have a watch and listen to the YouTube clip of the song. Trust it challenges us all.

Leave a Reply

